Das Schulpersonal


Schulleitung


Sünke Rieken

Realschulrektorin

Schulleiterin

Roland Emmerlich

Realschulkonrektor

Stellvertretender Schulleiter



Lehrerkollegium 2021 / 2022


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aschermann

Gunda

Nach Vereinbarung

gunda.aschermann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Baur

Martina-Gisela

Mi. 5. Std. n. V.

martinagisela.baur@schule.duesseldorf.de

Beckmann

Katharina

Mi. 2. Std.

katharina.beckmann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Buschmann

Peter

Do. 5. Std.

peter.buschmann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Cambel

Emine

Do. 1. Std.

emine.cambel@schule.duesseldorf.de

Dreher

Axel

Fr. 11.40 Uhr

axel.dreher@schule.duesseldorf.de

Droll-Linnenbrink

Andrea

Mo. n. V.

andrea.drolllinnenbrink@schule.duesseldorf.de

Emmerlich

Roland

Mo. 6. Std.

roland.emmerlich@schule.duesseldorf.de

Habelmann

Jens

Do. 3. Std. 

jens.habelmann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Hahn

Anne

n. V.

anne.hahn@schule.duesseldorf.de

Hentschel

Steve

Mo. 3. Std.

steve.hentschel@schule.duesseldorf.de

Hollmann

Katrin

Do. 3. Std.

katrin.hollmann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Homann-Laschewski

Kerstin

Fr. 2. Std. n. V. 

kerstin.homannlaschewski@schule.duesseldorf.de

Jansen

Nina

Mi. 4. Std.

nina.jansen@schule.duesseldorf.de

Keller

Veronika

n. V.

veronika.keller@schule.duesseldorf.de

Klasen

Gregor

Di. 4. Std.

gregor.klasen@schule.duesseldorf.de

Korte

Fabienne

Mo. 4. Std.

fabienne.korte@schule.duesseldorf.de

Kuss

Jasmin

n. V.

Jasmin.kuss@schule.duesseldorf.de

Kürbis

Tom

Mo. 4. Std.

tom.kuerbis@schule.duesseldorf.de

Munkler

Nadine

Mi. 3. Std.

nadine.munkler@schule.duesseldorf.de

Nyarko

Daniel

Di. 4. Std.

daniel.nyarko@schule.duesseldorf.de

Pacharzyna

Andre

Fr. 2. Std.

andre.pacharzyna@schule.duesseldorf.de

Pollak

David

Mi. 3. Std.

david.pollak@schule.duesseldorf.de

Pueski

Janette

n. V.

janette.pueski@schule.duesseldorf.de

Reinartz

Lotte

Di. 2. Std.

lotte.reinartz@schule.duesseldorf.de

Reinke

Rieke

Fr. 3. Std.

rieke.reinke@schule.duesseldorf.de

Remus

Anna

Fr. 5. Std.

anna.remus@schule.duesseldorf.de

Rezaie

Kiana

Do. 2. Std., 4. Std. n. V.

kiana.rezaie@schule.duesseldorf.de

Rieken

Sünke

n. V. 

suenke.rieken@schule.duesseldorf.de

Roes

Mark

Mo. 5. Std.

mark.roes@schule.duesseldorf.de

Rommelfanger

Julia

Do. 6. Std.

julia.rommelfanger@schule.duesseldorf.de

Ruzman

Sofia

Di. 4. Std.

sofia.ruzman@schule.duesseldorf.de

Schlingermann

Frederike

Do. 3. Std.

frederike.schlingermann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Schulze Althoff

Almuth

Fr. 2. Std. n. V. 

almuth.schulzealthoff@schule.duesseldorf.de

Späth

Vanessa

Mo. 4. Std.

vanessa.spaeth@schule.duesseldorf.de

Stehmer

Claudia

Mi. 5. Std. 

claudia.stehmer@schule.duesseldorf.de

Wagner

Sabine

Mo. 5. Std. n. V.

sabine.wagner@schule.duesseldorf.de

Weber

Silvia

Mi. 3. Std. 

silvia.weber@schule.duesseldorf.de

Werner

Evelyn

Di. 2. Std. n. V.

evelyn.werner@schule.duesseldorf.de

Wilger

Franziska

Do. 3. Std.

franziska.wilger@schule.duesseldorf.de

Winter

Annette

Do. 3. Std. 

annette.winter@schule.duesseldorf.de

Ziebold

Hannah

Do. 4. Std. n. V.

hannah.ziebold@schule.duesseldorf.de

Zur-Lienen

Claudia

Mi. 4. Std. n. V. 

claudia.zurlienen@schule.duesseldorf.de

 

 


Sekretariat & Hausmeister


Herr Herrmann                   Frau Röhr
       Hausmeister                Schulsekretärin